Kontakta oss

 

VD


Pär Nordlund Tel: 0910 - 504 00
E-post: par.nordlund@nordvestor.se

FÖRVALTARE


Pär Kågström

Tel: 0910-50400

E-post: par.kagstrom@nordvestor.se

Viktor Nordlund

Tel: 0910-504 00

E-post: viktor.nordlund@nordvestor.se

ADMINISTRATION


Helen Lundkvist Tel: 0910 - 504 02
E-post: helen.lundkvist@nordvestor.se
Birgitta Pettersson  Tel: 0910 - 504 07
E-post: birgitta.pettersson@nordvestor.se
Erika Stenlund Tel: 0910 - 504 03
E-post: erika.stenlund@nordvestor.se
Jessica Lindqvist  Tel: 0910 - 504 06
E-post: jessica.lindqvist@nordvestor.se

CENTRUMLEDARE


Maria Rautio

 

 

 

 

Tel: 0910 - 100 34
E-post: maria.rautio@nordvestor.se

 

 

 

FASTIGHETSSKÖTARE


Greger Larsson Ring växel: 0910-50400
Robert Andersson Ring växel: 0910-50400